Whatevs

List 10 bands/artists that you like[in no particular order] (do this before reading the questions below)!

1 The all american rejetcs
2. My Chemical Romance
3. Lindsay Lohan
4. Avril Lavigne
5. Paramore
6. The used
7. Fall out boy
8. Neverstore
9 30 seconds to mars
10. Mayday parade


- What was the first song you ever heard by 6?
 I cought fire

- What is your favorite song of 8?
Racer and So much of not enough <3 

- What kind of impact has 1 left on your life?
Realized how much I love music 

- What is your favorite song of 5?
Misary business, Let the flames begin,  Born for this

- How many times have you seen 4 live?
1 Pier Pressure <3 

- What is your favorite song by 7?
Dance, dance 

- Is there any song by 3 that makes you sad?
Confessions of a broken heart I love that song <3 

- What is your favorite song by 9?
Beautiful lie 

- When did you first get into 3?
Um well I can't really remember but since she made Freaky friday 
+ Speak I've loved her since <3

- How did you get into 1?
Oh cheese, I think i read about them in a magazine
 and then i looked them up it was love at first sigth <3

- What is your favorite song by 4?
I really love slipped away, when you're gone, innocent but i love all her songs 

- Is there a song by 2 that makes you sad?
 Perhaps cancer

- What is your favorite song by 1?
Dirty little secret, It ends tonight 

- How did you become a fan of 10?
 I heard them on myspace

- How many times have you seen 3 live?
No but I hope I will someday, cause she's my rolemodel <3 

- What's your favorite song by 2?
Welcome to the black parade, Famous last word <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0