Let me show you my true color part 1

Breathing underneath water

It feels like I'm breathing underneath water
It's so thick and I can hardly reach the oxygen
Lack of ambitions to keep on moving
Life is just messing with me
All the time
Day and night
God seems to like playing games with my life
Seems to like to see me screw up
Fail in whatever I do
I must be the world's biggest fool
What I wish is to somebody to pull me out
Out from the quicksand
Take me away
To a better place
Let my wings heal
So may the angels fly away with me
And help me if I stumble and fall
Give me energy to live
If I'll make it until tomorrow
I will scream hallelujah
Until I have no voice anymore


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0